For more information please visit our webpage at

www.dekalbcountyswcd.com


 DeKalb SWCD Staff/Supervisors and Conservation Partners

Soil & Water Conservation District (SWCD)Staff
Nellie Peffley
District Director
npeffley@co.dekalb.in.us
Julie Knudson
District Administrator
jknudson@co.dekalb.in.us
Bill Ward District Technician william.ward@in.nacdnet.net
Cameron Bell Part Time Technician
cbell@co.dekalb.in.us
Soil & Water Conservation District (SWCD)Supervisors
Jeff Conrad Vice Chairman jeffconrad@metalink.net
Steve Provines Member smprovines@sbcglobal.net
Judy Strock Member jstrock687@gmail.com
Sarah Delbecq Chairman sarah@brechbillfarms.com
Steve Watson Member S.watson@mchsi.com
USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS) Staff
Derek Thompson NRCS District Conservationist Derek.thompson@in.usda.gov