Soil & Water Office

 DeKalb SWCD Staff/Supervisors and Conservation Partners

Soil & Water Conservation District (SWCD)Staff
Julie Knudson District Coordinator jknudson@co.dekalb.in.us
Allen Haynes Natural Resources Coordinator ahaynes@co.dekalb.in.us
Bill Ward Conservation Technician william.ward@in.nacdnet.net
Kyle Holden CEAP Technician kholden@co.dekalb.in.us
Jeanne Burns Part Time Office Clerk jburns@co.dekalb.in.us
Soil & Water Conservation District (SWCD)Supervisors
Jeff Conrad Chairman jeffconrad@metalink.net
Steve Provines Member smprovines@sbcglobal.net
Judy Strock Member jstrock687@gmail.com
Sarah Delbecq Vice Chairman sarah@brechbillfarms.com
Steve Watson Member S.watson@mchsi.com
USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS) Staff
Derek Thompson NRCS District Conservationist Derek.thompson@in.usda.gov

Contact Us

Julie Knudson, District Coordinator
942 W 15th St
Auburn, IN 46706
Get Directions

More Information