UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete JIM BANKS
STATE SENATOR
DISTRICT 14 Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete
TYLER JOHNSON
RON TURPIN
DENNY WORMAN
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 52 Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete
BEN SMALTZ

JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT 75TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	COUNTY CORONER Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete JEANNINE (JENNIE) SHORT
PROSECUTING ATTORNEY 75TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	COUNTY ASSESSOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete TROY MYERS SHEILA J. STONEBRAKER
NEAL R. BLYTHE COUNTY AUDITOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	COUNTY COMMISSIONER WEST DISTRICT Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
SUSAN SLEEPER COUNTY SHERIFF Vote For One (1) Only	AMANDA CHARLES WILLIAM (BILL) HARTMAN
0 selected, incomplete DAVID (DAVE) G. CSEREP II BRADY N. THOMAS	

Page: 2

Precinct: 33-Union 09 Activation: 01-REPUBLICAN

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER UNION TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE **DISTRICT 2** Vote For One (1) Only Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete **CRAIG BASSETT UNION TOWNSHIP BOARD** WILLIAM (BILL) VANWYE **MEMBER** Vote for not more than Three (3) candidates for this office 0 selected, incomplete **TODD BISHOP DANA HEDRICK ZACHARY M. LIGHTNER AMY SCHWEITZER**

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE	DANA HEDRICK
Vote for not more than Fourteen (14) candidates for this office	PATRICK L. JESSUF
0 selected, incomplete	DENNIS K. KRUSE
HOLLY A. ALBRIGHT	ZACHARY M. LIGHTNER
KAREN (PEPPLE) BISHOP	KODY R. LINVILLE
SUE A. DEBES	TROY MYERS
NATALIE DEWITT	DALE RIGG
MARY DIEHL	RICHARD (RICK) RING
VANCE ERWIN	PAMELA K. SCRANTON
WAYNE FUNK	MARY SIMCOX
LARRY W. GETTS JR.	MARY MARGOT SMALTZ
CHEYENNE GRIMM	MICHAEL (MIKE) WATSON
MARGARET LEE (PEGGY) GRIMM	

MARTHA (MARTY) GRIMM

RENE' HAMMITT