IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS
BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA
ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEKALB COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT

MAY 3, 2022

REPUBLICAN

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

JIM BANKS

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 52 Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

BEN SMALTZ

UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

TODD YOUNG

JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT 75TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

KURT B. GRIMM

PROSECUTING ATTORNEY 75TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	COUNTY CORONER Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete JEANNINE (JENNIE) SHORT
NEAL R. BLYTHE	COUNTY ASSESSOR Vote For One (1) Only
COUNTY AUDITOR Vote For One (1) Only	0 selected, incomplete
0 selected, incomplete	TROY MYERS
SUSAN SLEEPER	SHEILA J. STONEBRAKER
COUNTY SHERIFF Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete DAVID (DAVE) G. CSEREP II	COUNTY COMMISSIONER WEST DISTRICT Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
BRADY N. THOMAS	AMANDA CHARLES

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER	RICHLAND TOWNSHIP
DISTRICT 3	TRUSTEE
Vote For One (1) Only	Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
AMY DEMSKE	PAMELA SEBERT
	RICHLAND TOWNSHIP BOARD
	MEMBER
	Vote for not more than Three (3)
	candidates for this office
	0 selected, incomplete
	PHILIP R. BRECHBILL

JOHN D. HOVARTER

STATE CONVENTION	DANA HEDRICK
DELEGATE Vote for not more than Fourteen (14) candidates for this office	PATRICK L. JESSUP
0 selected, incomplete	DENNIS K. KRUSE
HOLLY A. ALBRIGHT	ZACHARY M. LIGHTNER
KAREN (PEPPLE) BISHOP	KODY R. LINVILLE
SUE A. DEBES	TROY MYERS
NATALIE DEWITT	DALE RIGG
MARY DIEHL	RICHARD (RICK) RING
VANCE ERWIN	PAMELA K. SCRANTON
WAYNE FUNK	MARY SIMCOX
LARRY W. GETTS JR.	MARY MARGOT SMALTZ
CHEYENNE GRIMM	MICHAEL (MIKE) WATSON
MARGARET LEE (PEGGY) GRIMM	

MARTHA (MARTY) GRIMM

RENE' HAMMITT