IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7 OFFICIAL BALLOT DEKALB COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete JIM BANKS
MAY 3, 2022 =================================	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 14 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	TYLER JOHNSON RON TURPIN DENNY WORMAN
TODD YOUNG	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 52 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete BEN SMALTZ

JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT	COUNTY CORONER Vote For One (1) Only
75TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT	Vote For One (1) Only
Vote For One (1) Only	0 selected, incomplete
0 selected, incomplete	JEANNINE (JENNIE) SHORT
KURT B. GRIMM	COUNTY ASSESSOR
	Vote For One (1) Only
PROSECUTING ATTORNEY 75TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT	0 selected, incomplete
Vote For One (1) Only	TROY MYERS
0 selected, incomplete	OUT A LOTONED AVED
	SHEILA J. STONEBRAKER
NEAL R. BLYTHE	COUNTY COMMISSIONER
	WEST DISTRICT
COUNTY AUDITOR	Vote For One (1) Only
Vote For One (1) Only	0 selected, incomplete
0 selected, incomplete	
SUSAN SLEEPER	AMANDA CHARLES
COUNTY SHERIFF	WILLIAM (BILL) HARTMAN
Vote For One (1) Only	VVILLIAIVI (DILL) HARTIVIAIV
0 selected, incomplete	
DAVID (DAVE) G. CSEREP II	•
BRADY N. THOMAS	

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

JACKSON TOWNSHIP
TRUSTEE
Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

RICK COLLINS

AUDRA WILCOXSON

JACKSON TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Vote for not more than Three (3) candidates for this office

0 selected, incomplete

JEFFREY W. COOK SR

JIM PFEFFERKORN

LARRY W. SEILER

Precinct: 09-Jackson North Activation: 01-REPUBLICAN Page: 3

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE	DANA HEDRICK
Vote for not more than Fourteen (14) candidates for this office	PATRICK L. JESSUP
0 selected, incomplete	DENNIS K. KRUSE
HOLLY A. ALBRIGHT	ZACHARY M. LIGHTNER
KAREN (PEPPLE) BISHOP	KODY R. LINVILLE
SUE A. DEBES	TROY MYERS
NATALIE DEWITT	DALE RIGG
MARY DIEHL	RICHARD (RICK) RING
VANCE ERWIN	PAMELA K. SCRANTON
WAYNE FUNK	MARY SIMCOX
LARRY W. GETTS JR.	MARY MARGOT SMALTZ
CHEYENNE GRIMM	MICHAEL (MIKE) WATSON
MARGARET LEE (PEGGY) GRIMM	

Precinct: 09-Jackson North Activation: 01-REPUBLICAN Page: 4

MARTHA (MARTY) GRIMM

RENE' HAMMITT