UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete  JIM BANKS
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 14 Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete  TYLER JOHNSON
RON TURPIN  DENNY WORMAN
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 52 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete  BEN SMALTZ

JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT 75TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT	COUNTY CORONER  Vote For One (1) Only
Vote For One (1) Only	0 selected, incomplete
0 selected, incomplete	JEANNINE (JENNIE) SHORT
KURT B. GRIMM	COUNTY ASSESSOR
	Vote For One (1) Only
PROSECUTING ATTORNEY 75TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT	0 selected, incomplete
Vote For One (1) Only	TROY MYERS
0 selected, incomplete	SHEILA J. STONEBRAKER
NEAL R. BLYTHE	COUNTY COMMISSIONER
	WEST DISTRICT
COUNTY AUDITOR	Vote For One (1) Only
Vote For One (1) Only	0 selected, incomplete
0 selected, incomplete	
SUSAN SLEEPER	AMANDA CHARLES
COUNTY SHERIFF Vote For One (1) Only	WILLIAM (BILL) HARTMAN
0 selected, incomplete	
DAVID (DAVE) G. CSEREP II	
BRADY N. THOMAS	

## **COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER GRANT TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE** Vote For One (1) Only **DISTRICT 2** Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete MARY DANGLER **GRANT TOWNSHIP BOARD** WILLIAM (BILL) VANWYE **MEMBER** Vote for not more than Three (3) candidates for this office 0 selected, incomplete KAREN (PEPPLE) BISHOP JUDY CROWL JAY R. KERN KELLI (KERN) LOCKWOOD **TODD LOCKWOOD**

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE Vote for not more than Fourteen (14) candidates for this office 0 selected, incomplete	DANA HEDRICK
	PATRICK L. JESSUP
	DENNIS K. KRUSE
HOLLY A. ALBRIGHT	ZACHARY M. LIGHTNER
KAREN (PEPPLE) BISHOP	KODY R. LINVILLE
SUE A. DEBES	TROY MYERS
NATALIE DEWITT	DALE RIGG
MARY DIEHL	RICHARD (RICK) RING
VANCE ERWIN	PAMELA K. SCRANTON
WAYNE FUNK	MARY SIMCOX
LARRY W. GETTS JR.	MARY MARGOT SMALTZ
CHEYENNE GRIMM	MICHAEL (MIKE) WATSON
MARGARET LEE (PEGGY) GRIMM	
MARTHA (MARTY) GRIMM	

RENE' HAMMITT