## **DeKalb County Commissioners**

William L. Hartman, President Donald D. Grogg, Vice President Jacqueline R. Rowan, Member 100 South Main Street Auburn, IN 46706 260-925-2362, Fax 260-925-5948

## **NOTICE OF EXECUTIVE SESSION**

July 14, 2020

Notice is hereby given that the DeKalb County Commissioners will pause their regular meeting at 1:30 p.m., Monday, July 20, 2020, to conduct an executive session. The executive session will take place in Commissioners Court, second floor of the DeKalb County Courthouse, 100 South Main Street, Auburn, Indiana. The purpose of the executive session is "to receive information about and interview prospective employees." It is in accordance with IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(5).

At 2:00, the Commissioners' regular meeting will resume.

Respectfully,

**DeKalb County Commissioners**