## **DeKalb County Commissioners**

Donald D. Grogg, President Jacqueline R. Rowan, Vice President William L. Hartman, Vice President 100 South Main Street Auburn, IN 46706 260-925-2362, Fax 260-925-5948

## NOTICE OF COMMISSIONERS' MEETING

June 1, 2020

Notice is hereby given that the DeKalb County Commissioners will meet on Wednesday, June 3, 2020, at 2:00 for an additional meeting in Commissioners Court, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor Courthouse, 100 South Main Street, Auburn, IN 46706. The main purpose of the meeting is to decide on employee health insurance. Other matters may be discussed as needed.

Respectfully,

**DeKalb County Commissioners**