## **DeKalb County Commissioners**

William L. Hartman, President Donald D. Grogg, Vice President Jacqueline R. Rowan, Vice President 100 South Main Street Auburn, IN 46706 260-925-2362, Fax 260-925-5948

## NOTICE OF JOINT MEETING OF THE DEKALB COUNTY COMMISSIONERS AND THE STEUBEN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

February 27, 2020

Notice is hereby given that the DeKalb County Commissioners will meet in a joint session with the Steuben County Commissioners on Tuesday, March 17, 2020, beginning at 9:00 a.m. in the Commissioners Room located on the 2<sup>nd</sup> floor of the Community Center, 317 South Wayne Street, Suite 2H, Angola, Indiana, 46703, for the following:

- 1) To discuss the intersection at County Road 00 North and County Road 39 (otherwise known as 800 South and Old US 27 in Steuben County)
- 2) To discuss any other business that may need to be addressed.

Respectfully,

DeKalb County Commissioners