## DeKalb County Commissioners

Donald D. Grogg, President Randall J. Deetz, Vice President Jacqueline R. Rowan, Vice President 100 South Main Street Auburn, IN 46706 260-925-2362, Fax 260-925-5948

## NOTICE OF ANNUAL EMPLOYEE MEETING

## November 27, 2018

Notice is hereby given that the DeKalb County Commissioners will meet on Tuesday, December 11, 2018 beginning at 12:00 p.m. and ending at approximately 2:00 p.m. in the 1<sup>st</sup> floor rotunda of the Courthouse, 100 South Main Street, Auburn, Indiana. The Commissioners will be meeting with employees to address miscellaneous internal matters.

Respectfully,

**DeKalb County Commissioners**