DeKalb County Commissioners DeKalb County Council

William Hartman, President, Michael Watson, Vice President, Todd Sanderson, Vice President, Rick Ring, President, William VanWye, Vice President, Eldonna King, Robert Krafft, David Yarde, Amy Demske, Amy Prosser
100 South Main Street
Auburn, IN 46706
260-925-2362, Fax 260-925-5948

NOTICE OF EXECUTIVE SESSION

September 12, 2022

Notice is hereby given that the DeKalb County Commissioners and DeKalb County Council will meet in an executive session on Thursday, September 29nd, 2022, beginning at 10:00 a.m. The executive session will take place in the Commissioners Court, second floor of the DeKalb County Courthouse, 100 South Main Street, Auburn, Indiana. The purpose of the executive session is: (4) (I) Interviews and negotiations with industrial or commercial prospects or agents of industrial or commercial prospects by a governing body of a political subdivision.

Per IC 5-14-1.5-6.1 (b)(4)(I)

Respectfully,

DeKalb County Commissioners & DeKalb County Council