DeKalb County Commissioners DeKalb County Council

William Hartman, President, Michael Watson, Vice President, Todd Sanderson, Vice President, Rick Ring, President, William VanWye, Vice President, Eldonna King, Robert Krafft, David Yarde, Amy Demske, Amy Prosser 100 South Main Street Auburn, IN 46706 260-925-2362, Fax 260-925-5948

NOTICE OF EXECUTIVE SESSION

June 24, 2022

Notice is hereby given that the DeKalb County Commissioners and DeKalb County Council will meet in an executive session on Wednesday, June 29nd, 2022, beginning at 3:00 p.m., and ending at approximately 4:00 p.m. The executive session will take place in the Commissioners Court, second floor of the DeKalb County Courthouse, 100 South Main Street, Auburn, Indiana. The purpose of the executive session is; "(H) a local economic development organization that is a nonprofit corporation established under state law whose primary purpose is the promotion of industrial or business development in Indiana, the retention or expansion of Indiana businesses, or the development of entrepreneurial activities".

Per IC 5-14-1.5-6.1 (b)(4)(H)

Respectfully,

DeKalb County Commissioners & DeKalb County Council