DeKalb County Drainage Board 220 East Seventh Street, Suite 130, Auburn, IN 46706; (260 925-2222

County Commissioners: Kellen Dooley, William L. Hartman, James A. Miller Members appointed by DeKalb County Commissioners to serve January 2025- December 2027: **Bruce Bell & Steve Kelham**

AGENDA FOR THE DEKALB COUNTY DRAINAGE BOARD **MEETING OF July 17, 2025**

The agenda may be amended as deemed necessary.

1. Approval of July 3, 2025, Meeting Minutes

2. Replats

Brooke's Crossing, Lot 6

5934 County Road 35 Auburn, IN 46706 Jackson Township, Section 16 Daniel Hursey Regulated Drain No. 48-00-0 Daniel Hursey South Regulated Drain No. 48-80-0 Ellen Reed Regulated Drain No. 151-00-0

Martin L. Schwartz Replat

0659 County Road 9A Hudson, IN 46747 Fairfield Township, Section 10 Richard Carter Regulated Drain No. 103-00-0 Adam Deetz Joint Regulated Drain No. 5178-00-0

Country Cove Section II, Lot 5

3588 State Road 327 Parcel No. 09-05-16-400-005 Richland Township, Section 16 Cedar Creek Watershed No. 470-00-0

3. Guest Communications

- 4. Surveyor's Report
- 5. Discussion