

DeKalb County Election Board

P.O. Box 230 100 S. Main St. Auburn IN 46706

Phone: 260-925-9787 Email: dekalbinelection@co.dekalb.in.us Fax: 260-925-5126

Dana E. Hedrick Circuit Court Clerk Tara Lilly Republican Member Suzanne Drerup-Davis Democrat Member

DEKALB COUNTY ELECTION BOARD MEETING

DeKalb County Office Building – Basement Large Conference Room 215 E 9th St. Auburn IN 46706 Friday May 16, 2025 1:30 p.m.

Call to Order - Tara Lilly, President

Minutes of the April 2, 2025 Election Board Meeting

Certify Election Results

Election Day Summary

Miscellaneous Discussion

Adjourn