IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS
BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA
ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

PUBLIC QUESTION Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

OFFICIAL BALLOT
GENERAL ELECTION
DEKALB COUNTY, INDIANA

NOVEMBER 5, 2024

Shall the Constitution of the State of Indiana be amended to remove the state superintendent of public instruction from the list of officeholders who shall discharge the powers and duties of the governor if the office of the governor and lieutenant governor are both vacant?

Union 07 GENERAL

A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is for a DECLARED write-in candidate

YES

NO

A ballot cast for the named candidates for President and Vice-President of the United States is considered a ballot cast for the slate of presidential electors nominated by that political party or independent candidate

STRAIGHT PARTY

- (1) To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, except for candidates described in
- (2) below, select one of the following parties.
- (2) To vote for any candidate for County Council At Large, you must select each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for that office.
- (3) If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office or on a public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot.

You are not required to vote a straight party ticket. If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, do not make a selection in this section, and proceed to voting the ballot by office.

PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE **UNITED STATES** Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

DONALD J. TRUMP and JD VANCE Republican Party

KAMALA D. HARRIS and TIM WALZ **Democratic Party**

> **CHASE OLIVER** and MIKE TER MAAT Libertarian Party

ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR. and **NICOLE SHANAHAN** We The People

WRITE-IN

Republican Party



Democratic Party



Libertarian Party



We The People

UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

JIM BANKS

Republican Party

VALERIE MCCRAY

Democratic Party

ANDREW HORNING

Libertarian Party

WRITE-IN

GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

MIKE BRAUN

and MICAH BECKWITH

Republican Party

JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK

and

TERRY GOODIN

Democratic Party

DONALD RAINWATER

and

TONYA HUDSON

Libertarian Party

WRITE-IN

ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

TODD ROKITA

Republican Party

DESTINY WELLS

Democratic Party

Page: 3

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 3
Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT NO. 2 Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

MARLIN A. STUTZMAN

Republican Party

KILEY M. ADOLPH

Democratic Party

JARRAD LANCASTER

Libertarian Party

WRITE-IN

PATRICK L. JESSUP Republican Party

CIRCUIT COURT CLERK Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

DANA E. HEDRICK Republican Party

STATE REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 52
Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY RECORDER Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

LETA HULLINGER Republican Party

BEN SMALTZ
Republican Party

WALT SORG

Democratic Party

COUNTY TREASURER Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

JONI HUMBARGER Republican Party

COUNTY SURVEYOR Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

GLENN M. CRAWFORD Republican Party

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER AT LARGE

Vote for not more than three (3) candidates for this office

0 selected, incomplete

To vote for any candidate for this office, you must make a voting mark for each candidate you wish to vote for. A straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for this office

COUNTY COMMISSIONER CENTRAL DISTRICT Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

BOB KRAFFT
Republican Party

AMY PROSSER

DAVE YARDE Republican Party

Republican Party

KELLEN R. DOOLEY Republican Party

CLARAMARY WINEBRENNER Independent

COUNTY COMMISSIONER
EAST DISTRICT
Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

JAMES (JIM) MILLER Republican Party

Precinct: 31-Union 07 Activation: 01-GENERAL Page: 5

NON-PARTISAN OFFICES

DEKALB CENTRAL SCHOOL
BOARD
CITY OF AUBURN
Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

KATIE PFISTER

Non-Partisan

NATE VANCE

Non-Partisan

DEKALB CENTRAL SCHOOL
BOARD
FAIRFIELD/SMITHFIELD
TOWNSHIP
Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

JEFFERY (JEFF) JOHNSON

Non-Partisan

TONY ONEAL

Non-Partisan

DEKALB CENTRAL SCHOOL BOARD JACKSON/UNION TOWNSHIP Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

VALERIE K. ARMSTRONG
Non-Partisan

JODY L. COOK Non-Partisan

JUDICIAL RETENTION	Retention of Justice of the
QUESTIONS	Supreme Court of Indiana
Retention of Justice of the	Vote For One (1) Only
Supreme Court of Indiana	0 selected, incomplete
Vote For One (1) Only	o selected, incomplete
0 selected, incomplete	
o sciected, incomplete	Shall Justice Derek Read Molter be
	retained in office?
Shall Justice Loretta H. Rush be	YES
retained in office?	
YES	NO
NO	Court of Appeals Judicial
	Retention Fourth District
Retention of Justice of the	Vote For One (1) Only
Supreme Court of Indiana	
Vote For One (1) Only	0 selected, incomplete
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	
	Shall Judge Rudolph Reginald Pyle
	III be retained in office?
Shall Justice Mark S. Massa be	YES
retained in office?	
YES	NO