DeKalb County Commissioners

William L. Hartman, President Michael Watson, Vice President Todd Sanderson, Vice President 100 South Main Street Auburn, IN 46706 260-925-2362 260-925-5948 Fax

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF PUBLIC MEETING

June 6, 2023

Notice is hereby given that the DeKalb County Commissioners will not meet on Monday, June 26, 2023 as originally scheduled.

Respectfully,

DeKalb County Commissioners