DeKalb County Commissioners

Donald D. Grogg, President Randall J. Deetz, Vice President Jacqueline R. Rowan, Member 100 South Main Street Auburn, IN 46706 260-925-2362, Fax 260-925-5948

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF PUBLIC MEETING

September 10, 2018

Notice is hereby given that the DeKalb County Commissioners will not meet on Monday, October 8, 2018 as originally scheduled.

Respectfully,

DeKalb County Commissioners