DeKalb County Commissioners

William Hartman, President Michael Watson, Vice President Todd Sanderson, Vice President 100 South Main Street Auburn, IN 46706 260-925-2362, Fax 260-925-5948

NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING

March 27, 2024

The DeKalb County Commissioners will be in a special meeting at the City of Auburn Council Chambers Auburn, Indiana, on **Tuesday**, **April 2**, **2024**, **at 12:00 p.m**.

Pursuant to IC 36-7-25-8 the Redevelopment Commission is holding a presentation of the County's TIF Allocation Areas.

This notice is in accordance with the Open Door Law per IC 5-14-1.5.

Respectfully,

DeKalb County Commissioners